BREAKING: Hilda Solis Confirmed 80-17

Secretary of Labor Nominee Hilda Solis was just confirmed by the Senate by a vote of 80 to 17.

This leaves the Roadblock Republicans, what, 0 for 4 in their attempts to block Obama administration nominees they found objectionable?

The nays are below:

Kit Bond (MO) (Retiring)

Jim Bunning (KY)

Richard Burr (NC)

John Cornyn (TX)

Mike Crapo (ID)

Jim DeMint (SC)

Pat Roberts (KS)

John Kyl (AZ) (Minority Whip)

John Ensign (NV)

James Inhofe (OK)

Jim Risch (ID)

Jeff Sessions (AL)

Richard Shelby (AL)

John Thune (SD)

David Vitter (LA)

Roger Wicker (MS)